Committee Members

The professional that make up our association.

David A. Fontecchio

Alarm Response Management
TECC Security Systems
134 South Fieldcrest Dr.
Neenah, WI 54956
Ph (920) 969.9901
dave@teccsecurity.com

Leroy W. Lasky

Licensing & Legislation
Johnson Controls Security Solutions
12000 West Wirth Street, Ste 102
Wauwatosa, WI 53222
ph (262) 794.4925
fax (262) 792.1324
leroy.lasky@jci.com

Paul Turner

Education & Training
Brivo Systems
7700 Old Georgetown Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814
ph (414) 587.765
paul.turner@brivo.com

Leroy W. Lasky

ESA Representatives
Johnson Controls Security Solutions
12000West Wirth Street, Ste 102
Wauwatosa, WI 53222
ph (262) 794.4925
fax (262) 792.1324
leroy.lasky@jci.com

Dennis Snider

Marketing & Outreach
Engineered Security Solutions Inc
16805 W Observatory Rd
New Berlin, WI 53151
ph (262) 780.9770
cell (262) 490.3494
dsnider@engineeredsecurity.net

Brandon Dobratz

Membership
Alarm Products Distributors
2350 Territorial Road
Saint Paul, MN 55114
ph (763) 218.8999
fax (651) 647.0234
johnd@apdmn.com

Steve Garritson

Co-Chair Membership
H&S Protection Systems Inc
N8 W22520 Johnson Drive
Pewaukee, WI 53186
ph (262) 574.7777
cell (262) 574.9088
sgarritson@hsprotection.net

Nicole Szopinski

Executive Director
WISA
PO Box 28882
Greenfield, WI 53228
ph (414) 459.3260
fax (877) 452.5111
executive.director@wiesa.org

Leroy W. Lasky

Awards & Recognition
Johnson Controls Security Solutions
12000 West Wirth Street, Ste 102
Wauwatosa, WI 53222
ph (262) 794.4925
fax (262) 792.1324
leroy.lasky@jci.com

Dustin Skupniewitz

Programs & Events
ADI
13100 W Lisbon Road #300
Brookfield, WI 53005
ph (262) 781.1660
fax (262) 781.3050
dustin.skupniewitz@adiglobal.com

Darren Mueller

Co-Chair Programs & Events 
ADI
13100 W Lisbon Road #300
Brookfield, WI 53005
ph (262) 781.1660
fax (262) 781.3050
darren.mueller@adiglobal.com

Nicole Szopinski

Scholarship Program
WISA
PO Box 28882
Greenfield, WI 53228
ph (414) 459.3260
fax (877) 452.5111
executive.director@wiesa.org

0

Your Cart