WIESA Members

A directory of WIESA members, organized by region.

Wisconsin

AA Security

PO Box 320106
Franklin, WI 53132

Tim Gray
414.303.3823
aasecurity@aasecurity.com

Able Security System Inc

7441 W Greenfield Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53214

John Evans
414.453.4340
414.453.4166
j.evans@ablesecurity.com

ADT Security Systems, Inc

150 N Patrick Blvd. Suite 130
Brookfield, WI 53045

Gary Talma
414.559.9692
262.649.7329
gtalma@adt.com

Alarm Detection systems, Inc

1111 Church Rd
Aurora, IL 60505

Bob Bonifas
630.844.5398
630.844.5326
ebonifas@adsalam.com

All Security Technologies LLC

N76 W14606 Northpoint Dr
Menomonee Falls, WI 53651

Pat Wabyick
414.750.1150
414.466.4004
ast1@att.net

Associated Technical Services Inc

10010 W Schlinger Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53214

William Coutant
414.476.4200
414.476.8417
wcoutant@atswi.com

BelPro Fire Specialists Inc

W1796 Elk Ln
Kaukauna, WI 54130

Robert Bell
920.788.9175
920.788.9176
rbell@belprofire.com

Bonafide Safe & Lock

3605 North 126th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005

Mike Eagan
262.790.9400

Capital Fire & Security

1308 Regent St
Madison, WI 53715

Dorian Kruse
608.442.8777
608.442.5340
dkruse@capital_fire_security.com

CC&N Inc.

3325 gateway Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Jeff Huber
262.523.0299
fax 262.523.0396
jhuber@ccn-n.com

Centec Security Systems

W228N727 Westmound Dr
Waukesha, WI 53187

Mark Strunsee
262.549.6000
262.549.8055
mstrunsee@centecsecurity.com

Central 1 Security

18110 West Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Chris Utter
ph (262) 783.7500
fax (262) 7837588
cutter@central1security.com

ClearCom Inc

8338 Washington Ave, Ste 108
Racine, WI 53406

Dave Grebetz
262.898.2020
262.898.1010
dave@clearcominc.com

Cornerstone Security

7251 W North Ave
Wauwatosa, WI 53213

Gene Genal
414.607.6990
414.607.6999
gene@csgwi.com

Dean's Security Service Inc.

2350 Commercial Dr.
Sparta, WI 54656

Josh Wiegand
608.269.2897
josh@deansdish.com
www.deanssecurity.com

Diversified Security Solutions LLC

PO Box 085881
Racine, WI 53408

Phillip Hill
262.995.7195
phildss07@gmail.com

 

Door Guard Security

3159  Stevenson Pier Rd
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Larry Madsen
920.743.7573
920.743.8756
doorguard@itol.com

DPW Inc dba A-1 Fire Protection

1602 Redfield St
La Crosse, WI 54601

David Wiggert
608.785.7012
608.785.7012
a1fireprotection@aol.com

Engineered Security Solutions Inc

16805 W Observatory Rd
New Berlin, WI 53151

Brian Bautz
262.780.9770
262.754.4735
mmecham@engineeredsecurity.net

Faith Technologies - Toen & Country

PO Box 627
Appleton, WI 54912

Dan Salm
920.738.1500
920.738.8988
dan.salm@faithtechnologies.com

Fearings Electronic Systems

722 Walsh Rd
Madison, WI 53714

Douglas Fearing
608.443.2595
608.443.2597
nofear@fearings.com

Fleming's Fire 1 Inc

W334 N6956 Stone Bank Road
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Tim Fleming
262.966.7633
262.966.2742
info@flemingsfire1.com

H&S Protection Systems Inc

901 Clark St
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Mike Horgan
715.344.0727
715.344.0728
mhorgan@hsprotection.net

 

N8 W22520 Johnson Drive
Pewaukee, WI  53186

Steve Garritson
262.574.7777
262.574.9088
sgarritson@hsprotection.net

Hunter Security & Surveillance Systems

N1811 Reimer Dr
Greenville, WI 54942

Matt Hunter
920.202.3607
matthunter@huntersurveillance.com

Integrated Security Solutions Inc

PO Box 124
Cottage Grove, WI 53527

Robert Werner
608.839.3174
608.839.5942
bwerner@iss-wi.com

Wisconsin

J&K Security Solutions

1605 S Park St
Madison, WI 53715

Jeff Beckmann
608.255.5799
608.255.5719
jeff@jksecurity.com

JSM Secure Inc

N5764 Country Road TT
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

Josh Sohn
920.467.7550
josh.sohn@jsmcom.com

Kozar Technologies LLC

619 E. Wall Street
Eagle River, WI 54521

Scott Lacko
715.479.1110
715.479.1112
scottl@kozartechologies.com

Lappen Security Products, Inc.

2300 W. Main Street
P.O. Box 136
Little Chute, WI 54140

Scott Wildenberg
920.734.3027
scottw@lappensecurity.com

Martin Systems, Inc.

2744 Manitowoc Road
Greenbay, WI 54311

Wayne O’ Keefe
920.432.2169
wokeefe@martinsi.com

Merrimac Communicatins,Ltd

327 Palisade St
Merrimac, WI 53561

Kirk Olson
608.493.9470
608.493.9902
kolson@merr.com

Monitronics International Inc

2350 Valley View Ln, Ste 100
Dallas, TX 75234

Luciana Bustios
954.554.0797
lbustios@monitronics.com

Net Guard Security Solutions LLC

3610 Mall Dr
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Jon Yule
715.835.8939
715.835.1844
jyule@invisibleinc.com

Norvado

P.O. Box 67
Cable, WI 54821

Lisa Sheehan
715.798.3303
isheehan@norvado.com

Northern Telephone & Data

300 N. Koeller Road
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Mark Mangold
920.426.9192
mmangold@ntdcorp.com

Per Mar Security Services

2851 Index Rd
Fitchburg, WI 53713

Mark Weidemann
608.238.9295
608.238.9460
mweidemann@permarsecurity.com

ProTech LLC

713 Market St
Marathon, WI 54448

Thomas Barnet
715.573.3583
protechtoday@gmail.com

Rapid Response Monitoring

400 W Division St
Syracuse, NY 13204

Kelli Monahan
855.326.3090
315.422.8506
kmonahan@rrms.com

Securitel LLC

595 Cornrow Lane
Combined Locks, WI 54113

Scott Suchomel
920.419.3646
ssuchomel@securitelllc.com

Sentinel Security LLC

321 E Main St
Little Chute, WI 54140

Randy Jack
920.687.8838
920.687.8839
sentinelsecur@sbcglobal.net

Signal Systems Inc

PO Box 2648
La Crosse, WI 54602

Dennis Wilsey
608.784.1557
608.782.6582
dennis@signalsystemsinc.com

Stanley Convergent Security Solutions

W226 N665 Eastmound Drive
Waukesha, WI 53186

Mike Dickmann
262.521.3900

Statewide Security Systems Inc

15285 Watertown Plank Rd
Elm Grove, WI 53122

Justin Croman
262.786.2355
262.786.5024
statewides@att.net

Suburban Electrical Engineers & Contractors Inc.

709 Hickory Farm lane
Appleton , WI 54914

Liiza Meetz
Tel: 920.739.5156
Fax: 920.739..4769
lmeetz@suburbanelectric.com

TECC Security Systems Inc

PO Box 7757
Appleton, WI 54912

David Fontecchio
920.969.9901
920.969.9904
dave@teccsecurity.com

Tru-Lock & Security Inc

2080 Truax Blvd
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Harry Gordee
715.835.1540
715.836.9510
harry@tru-lock.com

Tyco Integrated Security

200 North Patrick Blvd, Ste 300
Brookfield, WI 53045

Leroy Lasky
262.794.4925
262.792.1222
llasky@tyco.com

WH international Response Center

6800 Electric Dr
Rockford, MN 55373

Rick Stevens
763.477.3000
763.477.3153
rstevens@whirc.com

USA Fire Protection Inc

2936 S 166th St
New Berlin, WI 53151

Jamie Ehmer
262.782.3311
262.782.3539
jamie.ehmer@usafp.us

0

Your Cart