WIESA Associate Members

A directory of WIESA associate members, organized by state.

Wisconsin

 

ADI

13100 W. Lisbon, Ste.300
Brookfield, WI 53005

Darren Mueller
262.781.1660
darren.mueller@adiglobal.com

Anixter

W234 N2091 Ridgeview Parkway CT
Waukesha, WI 53188

Jay Theisen
jay.theisen@anixter.com

AXIS Communications

1405 Capitol Dr. Unit C, #203
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Steve Beaudry
414.467.8761
steve.beaudry@axis.com

Capital Lock, Inc.

1302 Regent St
Madison, WI 53715

David Koenig
608.395.3232
dmkoenig@execpc.com

Emergency 24 Inc

2021 Springdale RD
Waukesha, WI 53186

Kevin Lehan
262.641.2003

Enterprise System Group

2305 Kelbe Dr
Little Chute, WI 54140

Thomas Binish
920.687.4308
tomb@wwcc.com

Wisconsin

Friebert, Finerty & St. John, S.C.

Attorney
330 E. Kilbourn Ave, Two Plaza East-Suite 1250
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Brian C. Randall
414.272.0130
bcr@ffsj.com
www.FFSJ.com

Magnasphere Corp

N14 W23777 Stone Ridge Dr. Ste 160
Waukesha, WI 53188

Norm Merz
262.347.0711
nmerz@magnasphere.com

Security Equipment Supply

2246 E Bluemound Rd Suite C
Waukesha, WI 53186

Adam T. Vogt
262.717.0296
800.515.6886
avogt@sesonline.com

Werner Electric Supply Inc

2341 industrial Drive
Neenah, WI 54956

Tom Loeser
414.750.8457
thieser@wernerelectric.com

Illinois

Clinton Electronics

6701 Elinton Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Mark Hinck
815.633.1444
mhinck@clintonelectronics.com

DSC

1267 Fellows Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Jim Welch
630.715.5358
jl.welch@sbcglobal.net

Honeywell Security & Custom Electronics

3645 Arlington Ct
Aurora, IL 60504

Mike Witchie
847.682.1756
michael.witchie@honeywell.com

Ocom Sales Inc

7266 Warblers Way
Roscoe, IL 61073

David Owen
815.298.4990
david@ocomsales.com

Illinois

Salient Systems

4526 Squaw Valley Dr
Loves Park, IL 61111

Randy Lapp
512.617.4800
randy.lapp@salientsys.com

TRI-ED

509 Bede Cr.
North Aurora, IL 60542

Richard Tare
800.645.9445
rtare@tri-ed.com

Minnesota

Alarm Products Distributors

2350 Territorial Rd
St. Paul, MN 55114

Brandon Dobratz
651.647.0234
brandond@apdmn.com

Cassidy Technologies

2135 Energy Park Drive
St Paul, MN 55108

Chris Johnson
612.333.0646
cjohnson@cassidytechnologies.com

Minnesota

New York

Altronix

140 58th St
Brooklyn, NY 11220

JR Andrews
718.567.8181
JRAndrews@altronix.com

Bosch Security

130 Perinton Parkway
Fairport, NY 14450

Cindy Bracey
815.980.0757
cindy.bracey@us.bosch.com

Napco Security Systems

33 Bayview Ave
Amity, NY 11701

Bob O’Shell Denton
800.645.9445
roshell@napcosecurity.com

New York

Missouri

Alarm Central LLC

5510 East 31st Street
Kansas City MO 64128
Jeff Herdman
816.861.4247
jeff.herdman@alarmcentral.com

Digital Monitoring Products, Inc.

2500 N. Partnership Blvd
Springfield, MO 65803

Dennis Calvey
800.641.4282 ext 464
dcalvey@dmp.com

Interlogix

17 West Cedar Ave
St Louis, MO 63119
Tom Meyer
314.302.0291
tom.meyer@interlogix.com

Missouri

Florida

SentryNet

517 N. Baylen St.
Pensacola, FL 32501

Peggy Rossmoire
800.932.2304
ppage@sentrynet.com

Florida

0

Your Cart