WIESA Associate Members

A directory of WIESA associate members, organized by state.

Wisconsin

 

ADI

13100 W. Lisbon, Ste.300
Brookfield, WI 53005

Darren Mueller
262.781.1660
darren.mueller@adiglobal.com

AXIS Communications

1405 Capitol Dr. Unit C, #203
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Steve Beaudry
414.467.8761
steve.beaudry@axis.com

Capital Lock, Inc.

1302 Regent St
Madison, WI 53715

David Koenig
608.395.3232
david.koenig@capitalock.com

Emergency 24 Inc

2021 Springdale RD
Waukesha, WI 53186

Kevin Lehan
262.641.2003
K.lehan@emergency24.com

Enterprise System Group

2305 Kelbe Dr
Little Chute, WI 54140

Kristin Henzi
920.687.4307
kristinh@wwcc.com

Friebert, Finerty & St. John, S.C.

Attorney
330 E. Kilbourn Ave, Two Plaza East-Suite 1250
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Brian C. Randall
414.271.0130
bcr@ffsj.com
www.FFSJ.com

Graybar

2130 W. Badger Road
Madison, WI 53713

Phil Knight
608.443.3837
philip.knight@graybar.com

Innovative Control Systems, Inc.

10125 South 52nd Street
Franklin, WI 53132

Jason Guerrero
414.423.1088
jasong@accutechsecurity.com

Wisconsin

Magnasphere Corp

N14 W23777 Stone Ridge Dr. Ste 160
Waukesha, WI 53188

Norm Merz
262.347.0711
nmerz@magnasphere.com

Midwest Patrol & Investigative

2418 Crossroads Dr.
Madison, WI 53718

Shawn Smith
608.243.7946
ssmith@mpiprotective.com

Salient Systems

1215 N Monroe Street
Stoughton, WI 53589

Brandon Heck
512.617.4800
brandon.heck@salientsys.com

Securitas Security Services USA, Inc.

4915 S. Howell Ave
Suite 500
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Karyn Mueller
414.329.2365
karyn.mueller@securitasinc.com

Security Equipment Supply

2246 E Bluemound Rd Suite C
Waukesha, WI 53186

Kevin McEnery
262.717.0296
800.515.6886
kmcenery@sesonline.com

Werner Electric Supply Inc

2341 industrial Drive
Neenah, WI 54956

Tom Loeser
414.750.8757
tloeser@wernerelectric.com

Illinois

DSC

1267 Fellows Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Jim Welch
630.715.5358
jl.welch@sbcglobal.net

Honeywell Security & Fire

2724 Kincaid Drive
Woodridge, IL 60517

Chris Folise
630.917.5407
Christopher.Folise@Honeywell.com

Ocom Sales Inc

7266 Warblers Way
Roscoe, IL 61073

David Owen
815.298.4990
david@ocomsales.com

Illinois

TRI-ED

509 Bede Cr.
North Aurora, IL 60542

Richard Tare
800.645.9445
rtare@tri-ed.com

Minnesota

Alarm Products Distributors

2350 Territorial Rd
St. Paul, MN 55114

Brandon Dobratz
651.647.0234
brandond@apdmn.com

Cassidy Technologies

2135 Energy Park Drive
St Paul, MN 55108

Chris Johnson
612.333.0646
cjohnson@cassidytechnologies.com

March Networks

34613 250th Street
Battle Lake, MN 5615

James M. Pralle
613.591.7337
jpralle@marchnetworks.com

Minnesota

Security Marketing Consultants

2133 N Upland Crest
Columbia Heights, MN 55421

David Nalezny
763.222.3450

www.cctv-access.com

 

New York

Altronix

140 58th St
Brooklyn, NY 11220

JR Andrews
718.567.8181
JRAndrews@altronix.com

Bosch Security

130 Perinton Parkway
Fairport, NY 14450

Cindy Bracey
815.980.0757
cindy.bracey@us.bosch.com

Napco Security Systems

33 Bayview Ave
Amity, NY 11701

Bob O’Shell Denton
800.645.9445
roshell@napcosecurity.com

New York

Missouri

Alarm Central LLC

PO Box 3272
Independence, MO 64055

Jeff Herdman
816.861.4247
jeff.herdman@alarmcentral.com

Digital Monitoring Products, Inc.

2500 N. Partnership Blvd
Springfield, MO 65803

Derek Ottman
800.641.4282
dottman@dmp.com

Interlogix

17 West Cedar Ave
St Louis, MO 63119
Jason McKelleps
262.490.9534
jason.mckellips@fs.utc.com

Missouri

Texas

LRG Inc.

155 N Main Street
Jasper, TX 75951

Glenn Kocek
409.384.4560

glennk@lanrepgroup.com

Texas

Florida

SentryNet

517 N. Baylen St.
Pensacola, FL 32501

Peggy Page
800.932.3304
peggy.page@sbdinc.com

Florida

0

Your Cart