Committee Members

The professional that make up our association.

David A. Fontecchio

Alarm Response Management
TECC Security Systems
134 South Fieldcrest Dr.
Neenah, WI 54956
Ph (920) 969.9901
dave@teccsecurity.com

Leroy W. Lasky

Licensing & Legislation
Tyco Integrated Security
200 N. Patrick Blvd. #300
Brookfield, WI 53042
ph (262) 794.4925
fax (262) 792.1324
llasky@tyco.com

Gary Talma

Education & Training
ADT Security Systems Inc
150 N Patrick Blvd. Suite 130
Brookfield, WI 53042
cell (414) 559.9632
gtalma@adt.com

Leroy W. Lasky

Education & Training
Tyco Integrated Security
200 N. Patrick Blvd. #300
Brookfield, WI 53042
ph (262) 794.4925
fax (262) 792.1324
llasky@tyco.com

Stu Brehm

Marketing & Outreach
TECC Security Systems Inc
134 S Fieldcrest Dr
Neenah, WI 54956
ph (920) 969.9904
fax (970) 969.9904
stu@teccsecurity.com

Jim Welch

Membership
Tyco Security Products
1875 Fargo Blvd
Geneva, IL 60134
ph (630) 715.5358
fax (630) 443.9004
jimwelch@TycoInt.com

Katharine Kozerski

Executive Director
WIESA
PO Box 28882
Greenfield, WI 53228
ph (414) 459.3260
fax (877) 452.5111
executive.director@wiesa.org

David A. Fontecchio

Awards & Recognition
TECC Security Systems
134 South Fieldcrest Dr.
Neenah, WI 54956
Ph (920) 969.9901
dave@teccsecurity.com

Jim Welch

Programs & Events
Tyco Security Products
1875 Fargo Blvd
Geneva, IL 60134
ph (630) 715.5358
fax (630) 443.9004
jimwelch@TycoInt.com

Chris Utter

ESA Representatives
Central 1 Security
18110 West Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53045
ph (262) 783.7500
fax (262) 7837588
cell (262) 894.3521
cutter@central1security.com

David M. Koenig, CPP

ESA Representatives
Capital Lock Inc.
1302 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
ph (608) 256.5625
fax (608) 255.6977
Cell (608) 513.5625
david.koenig@capitalock.com

Jean Novy

Scholarship Program
WIESA
1700 E. Beverly Road
Shorewood, WI 53211
ph (414) 510.3963
fax (877) 452.5111
jeanenovy@hotmail.com

0

Your Cart